3 comments on “Review: S.H.Figuarts: Shocker Rider(English)

  1. The Next versions have some really nice and modern designs but I’m still holding out for Bandai to come out with an old school Shocker Rider. To go with my Shin Ichigo and Nigo. =3

    • The Next might have a modern design & better looking, but I don’t really like the stories… I still prefer the original show stories than The Next. I’m also expecting Bandai to release Ichigo’s sakurajima version & Nigo’s early version… As usual thanks for reading. 🙂

      • I so want the Sakurajima ver…but I am guessing it will be an exclusive…considering the MG already had the older version released. ^o^

        Anyways the Next movie was quite bad…

Leave a Reply

