3 comments on “Review: S.H.Figuarts: Shadow Moon(English)

  1. Shadowmoon is probably the coolest Tokusatsu villain, EVER. The SHF was tremendously well done as well, the head sculpt and paint is just crazy~ One of my favourite SHFS in my collection!

    I liked how you did the cool effects for the pictures with the lightning, nice!

    • Thanks, mate. & also for reading my review. Yeah, Shadow Moon was my favorite SHF too. I really love the way they did on capturing the image… He’s flawless, but what I don’t like is the shoulder armor joint…

      • i don’t like that as well, it pops off way too easily for me. I think I read somewhere that it’s to give it a more streamlined, natural look..

Leave a Reply

