8 comments on “VioFitz Photo Gallery Pt. 01

      • Yeap and the item was pretty rare as you mentioned. So I was kinda puzzled when I saw that many..ah the wonders of photoshop =3

      • Another Shadow Moon perhaps one of the expensive figure I bought… However, I guess I’m still pretty lucky to have him since he lost to Shana… T_T
        Ah, when you say wonders, it motivates again me to post my very simple tutorial. Thx for dropping by, mate.

  1. wow… real nice photoshop-ing there, mate! 😀 If i were you, I’d make a photo of my wardrobe FULL of my figma and figures! xD (ne ne, would you mind helping me? o3o)

Leave a Reply

