4 comments on “Review: S.H.Figuarts: Masked Rider 1 Sakurajima Ver.(English)

  1. I get what you’re saying with the arms not being able to cross his chest..I guess Bandai wanted to go for a more realistic body proportion so now to strike that Henshin pose, you need to twist his torso and stuff. And don’t mess with the oldies eh~

    • So… It was true that we couldn’t cross his arms to the chest? I thought I was being too scared that I might break them… T_T Yeah, but… I think adding those twisting arms articulations won’t be a big deal for the looks, right? Also, even the old SHF THE NEXT & THE FIRST could twist their torso, although they looked awfully awkward.

      Hahaha, it may be old school, but it gets the job done….

Leave a Reply

