2 comments on “Review: S.H.Figuarts: Kibaranger(English)

  1. How in blazes did you get the Zyuranger buckler on kibaranger’s belt? And why so much hate for MMPR? yeah it was a Sentai adaptation and there was a lot that wasn’t put into the US version…but the overall concept was to stand apart from its Sentai counterpart. I love Zyuranger and MMPR equally and I don’t feel dissapointed at all by the show…but to each his own of course….

    • That’s my secret, hahaha.. Meh, I can only blame myself for too much admiring MMPR back then. So, I did feel so deeply dissapointed to know the truth. Yeah, I got my own point of view here…

Leave a Reply

