3 comments on “Review: DD Panoramation: Pegasus Seiya

  1. nice review!
    I decided to take him yesterday after reading your review.

    may I ask you what did you do when you said you’re fixing his head so the eyes is more visible when wearing helmet ? I want to fix mine too so it became more visible, Thanks.

    • Hello!

      Thank you! Cool! Well, it’s not an actual fix… All I did is a simple way, which I didn’t attach his face that tight. While the face leaves small gap between the joint of the back hair, I simply pushed his lower face to the back. Then put his helmet’s on & he has his eyes visible. Unfortunately, the gap between his side helmet became even bigger.

Leave a Reply

